Thank you to our school governors who give so generously of their time to work on a voluntary basis and hold a great deal of responsibility.


Education Authority Representative

Mr B Hunter (Chair)

Mr C Symington


Parent Representatives

Mrs C Warnock (Designated Child Protection Governor)

Dr A Scott


Transferor Representatives

Mrs A Millard

Mrs L Bell

Mr S Russell (Vice Chair)


Teacher Representative

Mr N Taylor


Secretary to the Board of Governors

Mr S Orr